Skip to content

Happy New Year!!!

January 1, 2013

It’s that time again….goals goals goals!!! I am a huge goals person. I make winter goals, summer goals, weekly goals, daily goals, Tuesday goals, and March goals. So you better believe that I have yearly goals. We have just recently moved to New York State (hence all the goals about New York, Lake Erie, and Canada) and I plan to take full advantage of exploring a new spot. Best of luck with your own resolutions. Bottoms up to a happier, healthier, you! (I guess 2013 can be the year of degradation for you, if you wish…but that’s no fun).

026028

I still have room for one more. I was thinking maybe…text one nice thing a day to someone. Smile

-Bucky

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

