Skip to content

More From the Land of Resort

June 11, 2013

If you missed it, go here and read my post about the first part of Resort. If clicking and reading is too difficult, here is the basis: the 90’s are recirculating in fashion. If you did read it, don’t worry, I’m not going to bore you with more examples in this post (although, I will say that I saw a LOT of snakeskin in this season’s clothing…much like the snakeskin platform sandals I had of yore –omg they were so cool—) But I digress. Today I just want to share some of my Pinterest board: Favs from Resort 2014. So, sit back, stop thinking, and enjoy the visual beauty.

Favs From Resort 2014

Balenciaga

Akris

Sachin + Babi

The Row

Carven

Lanvin

 

Check out the rest of the ‘Favs from Resort’ board here: http://pinterest.com/buchananclothes/favs-from-resort-2014/

And bee sure to follow me on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/buchananclothes so you don’t miss any Resort additions, because I’m just getting started.

Happy Tuesday,

signature

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

