Skip to content

Weekend at the Harbor Outfit

June 24, 2013
Marina

Marina by leslie-friedman featuring keds

 

Sometimes it’s just nice to see a pretty outfit.

When I made this (over the past weekend), I was thinking of a nice, breezy weekend at the harbor. Now I’m sweating (again) and think it looks a bit impractical…but still very cute, no? I think a post about the best hot summer clothing picks is due.

xoxox,

signature

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 24, 2013 8:32 pm

    I love the overall feel of your outfit-it reads”beach girl” meets “preppy.” Also, please keep on doing the little paragraph on the bottom of your outfits. On SO many posts, I just see an outfit picture and nothing else-that’s boring! It’s really nice to see someone finally not do it. Also, if you don’t mind, I’d love it if you’d take a peek at my blog!

Leave a Reply

