Skip to content

The Most Versatile Sack Dress You’ll Ever Own

March 28, 2015

Y’all. I love a good sack dress. There’s nothing better than wearing a sack…except maybe wearing two sacks at one time. The jury is still out on that one. Either way, I’m going to take a moment to humble brag. I made pretty much the most awesome sack dress the other week. Yes, in case you are wondering, that is what I’ve been doing instead of blogging. My apologies. Kind of.

So what makes this sack dress better than all the others? Well, for one, it has ties. That’s right…so, if you don’t actually want to wear a sack, you don’t have to. I’m talking sack to sexy in 30 seconds (or…however long it takes you to tie a knot). Pictures weren’t really doing justice, so I decided to whip out the video camera once more. I didn’t receive any vicious threats the first and second time that happened when I made a Kentucky Derby hat and then promptly turned it into a wreath, so I figured I was safe to try again. I have to say, this one is pretty much up there with Spielberg and Scorsese. With that said, if you don’t see anything when you start the video, put it into full screen mode (do that by clicking on the square icon right of the youtube logo on the bottom of the video screen). Youtube is not playing well with me today.

Have fun watching yours truly model the Tricia dress in three different way. Shop this dress and others here.

Happy Saturday,

Bucky

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

